Emma D's diary

By EmmaDrabble

At home: Dad......x

My Dad is now a photographer. He wasn't one before, but he is one now. I gave him my old Lumix LX5 a while ago, simply because he walks when the sun rises. He also lives and walks by the sea so he is in turn witness the most amazing seascapes and natural lighting. With camera in hand, he is at least now recording.

The funniest part of all this recording stunning seascapes, is that he is now become famous through doing so. He emails his pictures to the local television weatherman, who has in shown a few of the pictures on the his weather programme. This is has in turn, filled my email box, with Dads pictures, titled "what do you think the weatherman will make of this?"

Dad is here for a few days. Sadly, we don't have the sea. Nevertheless, I am guessing we will be up and about early to catch the morning light. Thats competition for you....x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.