MsQuizzical

By MsQuizzical

Had My Particulars Taken Down ;)

I got caught in the thunder storm while I was at Fishers Green. I was soaked to the skin and the wind was so strong I was worried about being blown into the river.

After drying off at home I went to M&S. Wish I had gone last night, I usually go on Friday evenings. I drove very gingerly as trees were down. Luckily the wind had dropped.

I couldn't access the carpark via my usual entrance and soon saw why. Scaffolding that had been erected for work on the roof of the store had been blown down.

After I had got my shopping I decided to take a few snaps. I had told a security man earlier that was my intention. Got a couple from behind the scaffolding lorry and intended to go in closer when I was quite politely asked who I was working for. I explained that I am only an amateur but he insisted that I take no more pics in case they show M&S in a bad light. He then took down my particulars. :)



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.