Pedestrianisation

Utter confusion this morning. Usually, I'm the one who remembers the clock change and tut-tuts everyone else when they get caught out. Not so this year, though. I was firmly convinced that it was 10:30 when it was only 9:30 when I surfaced. I'd been mucking around with music downloads at what I thought was 2:30 am but now I know it was really the old 3:30. Oh dear ...

Anyway, perhaps it was this confusion which led to its being an utterly unproductive day. All I did was listen to music, make a few phone calls, write some emails, half-heartedly watch some TV and go for a depressingly dark-too-early evening walk. That's when I blipped this, and not much else besides. So when it came to Blip-upload time I amused myself by playing around in Pixelmator a bit.

Maybe tomorrow will be a bit more productive. It'd certainly be a shame to waste the holiday weekend entirely.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.