Brotographer

By Brotographer

Boss

In my incredibly sleep deprived state, I took this really bad photo and then edited it to look as much as possible like a grunge advert, even though it doesn’t in any way fit the marketing image of the cologne!

After handing in AFD, I got one of the first buses back to leam. I’m looking forward to the easygoing freedom of the next couple of weeks, the type I haven’t felt in a long time. State of mind: It’s brighter on the horizon in that sense, but I’m not really looking forward to anything… wonder why that is. F. Looking back, here’s the reason:

Total time awake with no sleep: 38 hours.
Total sleep afterwards: 14 hours.


I got the bus back on to campus, spent the afternoon at the grid and then met up with my boys Gav, Adrien and Sam at the duck for a meal. We all had enchiladas. It’s good to chill with them so often this year, I didn’t expect it to happen as much! Turns out we know each other pretty well after three eventful years though.

Some from my favorite hit-and-miss artist, with a video that’s intrigued me for a long time now: Hawkling Street by Tristam.

peace

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.