Bike on wet pavement

This is a cropped version of a photo I took this morning. I liked the uncropped version too, but this one seemed a bit more surreal... which I prefered, for a bit of a change! :)

Today I was a bit angry about something I don't really want to talk about, but that spoiled my mood for the rest of the day. On top of that, on my way to work, my wallet accidentally fell from my backpack pocket. When I thought I'd lost it, a guy run up to me and said smiling: "I think you dropped your wallet!" I was so relieved! And I was glad that there are still good people out there. My wallet was intact and the all the money was in it.

Because of this, I was a bit late for work, but it was not too bad, just a few minutes. Work was not too busy but busier than during the week, and it was fine. The weather was not great... I just want this rain to stop!

Relaxing now and back to work tomorrow.

Thanks very much for your nice comments, stars and hearts yesterday! I do really appreciate them, and you sent me to spotlight too!

I hope you all had a good weekend! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.