Angelique

By Angelique

" I'TS BEEN A HARD DAY'S NIGHT? "

We have worked all day on our bedroom, so I thought it only appropriate that I blipped it. Because the house is only 7 years old, we have always resisted using wall paper but I managed to persuade Mr A that it would look good. What do you think? I have always had the belief that ones bedroom should be a place of peace, a haven to escape from the turmoil of the day. And probably, in my eyes, the most important room in the house. After all we spend a long time in it. When you go to a hotel, the bedroom is very important. Why not have your own bedroom just as nice?!

As we will be trying to sell our home this Spring we hope this will appeal to another couple. I hope they will love it as much as I do. If you know of anyone who wants to live in a quiet, picturesque village away from the noise of life?!!!!

I hope you have all managed to enjoy a peaceful Sunday. I know I'm certainly not looking forward to tomorrow. I was stiff enough this morning, so I dread to think how I'm going to be tomorrow. Plus I have lost my voice and I know I'm going to have to pester the docs. again tomorrow.

Thankyou for joining me and viewing part of my home. Until we 'meet' again, stay safe. Tomorrow is another day nearer to Spring. The birds are certainly getting excited, why aren't we?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.