Angelique

By Angelique

"WITH LOVE FROM ME TO YOU "

This is the lovely orchid that Matthew gave me for Christmas. I like it and I hope you like it too.

I haven't been out today, apart from walking to the back garage to get some firewood. Still can't talk properly, just a croak comes out and Mr A is now playing the guitar, rehearsing for next week. Its so frustrating when you cant burst into song.

The hearing has improved slightly but I'm still hearing the constant rush of the ocean in it. Have felt very rough today, probably the anti-biotics and I have quite a short fuse!!

Poor Phoebe, another frustrating day of no walks. She seems to sense that I'm not right and has just slept and not asked to play. Most unusual. Tried to cut some of the glass for my new project but had to stop.

Hoping with a new day tomorrow, I will feel better. I have to try.

Tried to speak to my sister, but not in. Its when you feel lousy, you miss family the most.

Sorry my get up and go has fled the building, so to speak.
Thank you for looking in. At least I have blipped today!!

Much love to you all. x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.