Stop, thief!

Someone decided to help herself to the handful of peanuts I placed on the park bench for the little birds. Snow has fallen pretty steadily for much of the weekend, not to mention the extremely cold temperatures. Although I don't consider myself a wimp, photo walks have held no appeal for me recently. I'm okay with cold and snow; after all, we choose to live in northeast Ohio. However, I draw the line at temps in the single digits with wind chill readings near and below zero degrees Fahrenheit. Those, my Blip friends, are not pleasant conditions for outdoor blipping. However, that said, today I got a little "stir crazy," and a short walk in the park was my antidote. I didn't stay outside for long, but did manage to capture several possible blips. This big-eared thief is the blip star for today. Check out my SmugMug site for a few more of today's keepers.

P.S. I just backblipped for the past two days:
Friday-Downy woodpecker
Saturday-Where's my treat?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.