Well, Would We Be?

Sour ....

DDW's January Challenge Day 27: "Sour"

Sour = lemons in my head. Couldn't just take a picture of a lemon. That would be a bit boring, so I gave a lemon a sour face. If it has a sour face, there has to be a reason. I have a sour face if I eat a lemon, so it stands to reason that a lemon has a sour face when it eats a person. Ta da; that's this picture explained for anyone struggling to figure out how my mind works (which is my entire family and a team of psychiatrists).

Dinner with friends tonight. Two birthdays to celebrate; Mick's and Debbie's. Brought Debbie a game called 'Cards Against Humanity'. It's labeled as a game for 'horrible people'. I've never played it but the premise of the game sounds absolutely hilarious and in the right company with the right alcohol levels will result in lots of laughs I'm sure. Of course, it could all backfire when Debbie reads the box and misunderstands the strapline a game for 'horrible people'. She's not horrible at all ....... well hardly ....... :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.