SOUR

Had the usual quiet Monday before going to slimming group. Well Iwas quiet and Neil was quiet but Tino and Lily were noisy. Don't know what was up with them today but they cried, whinged and were generally unsettled until late afternoon. Then they both went to bed exhausted.

Slimming group was busy again - the regulars plus new members. Put on ½ pound this week. Not much but I would have preferred to have lost a pound or two as I did stick to the plan last week.

The Forum Challenge today is sour. I steered clear of blipping a manky half of a lime which is lurking in the fridge and decided on this wooden tray. decorated with lemons. I don't use it much but in the Summer its useful to carry meals and snacks outside when I want to dine al fresco.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.