Assortment

It has rained most of the day but I made the effort to go out. Walked to the Coop - pulling my " old lady " shopping trolley. Was all ready to pull the shopping back home when I was spotted by my sister in law who gave me a lift . Her daughter - my niece - is home from Australia for a week so I'm invited round to catch up with her. Not sure when - I'm waiting to hear.

After unpacking the shopping and putting it away I was fishing around at the back of a cupboard for something when I knocked a pack of straws which spilled all over the floor. As today's Forum challenge is assortment I decided to blip this colourful assortment before tidying them up.

This evening I will be ironing whilst listening to the match on the radio. Newcastle are away at Norwich. 3 points would be nice.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.