Pioneer Park

Today I was the designated driver. All day long. Arvin and I dropped Helena off at her appointment and headed up to Ferndale for his. I took the scenic route home and stopped for a few photos at Pioneer Park and of the raspberry fields along the road. This is one of the buildings in Pioneer Park with a cool big cedar tree in front. I fiddled in camera and added some Photoshop processing and got this look. As usual I had some trouble deciding and you can see some of the other photos I took on Chaikins of Bellingham.

When I got home I ate lunch and did the in camera fiddling. Then I hopped it back up to Ferndale to pick up Arvin. We got home and I had an hour before it was time to pick up Helena. Honestly there are days I wish I weren't the only driver in the family. But all is well. I had time to finish with my photos and relax a bit before making dinner.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.