Theme

The tired theme today.

First up was personal and home help.

Then the window cleaner arrived and what a difference he's made!

Late this afternoon I hopped off down the street on my crutches for a bit of exercise and testing out my foot. Two days ago the same distance felt uncomfortable in the fracture area on the return trip to home. Today it felt pretty good. Progress :-)

With a bit of time and effort I can get a bit of washing in off the line. It just takes time, effort and balance.

Watering what's left of my neglected veges....

A little play with the fur child.... (who is cute large ;-)

About which point I realised we were both tired.

Overnight resolved the swelling and pressure after yesterday's outing. Today has definitely been more sedate attending to the basics, a wee bit of testing out and a bit of rest in between.

Yesterday flying over Canterbury if you didn't see it.

Definitely an early night for hpx.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.