RunAndrewRun

By RunAndrewRun

Mid-morning, 5-mile run

Wednesday - and it should have been swimming ... but, as mentioned yesterday, had a visit to the dentist this morning which put paid to the swim :-(

That said, I did manage to do my usual (Tuesday/Thursday) 5-miles out-and-back along the canal, and time/s all still okay.

Today's picture is thus of my still-drying running shoes, after the complete drowning I suffered on Saturday :-((


Anyhow - here are today's figures:

Date: 29/01/14
Height: 6 ft 4inches
Weight: 15stone 7pounds
Distance run: 5-miles
Pace: 10-mins/mile


As ever, all the details on why I'm undertaking this slightly mild-insanity can be found here.

And if you want to sponsor me - which will help the wonderful Venture Scotland, and also help to keep my motivation up! - then all the relevant details are on my JustGiving page here :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.