Darling, 'what are all those people looking at?'

DDW's January Challenge Day 30: "Collage"

TBH, the main image here is a mosaic, and for the record, it is made up from my blips from 2013 (best viewed large and from a distance). However, combined with the shadow and the nosy wife, both of which are separate images, it just about qualifies as a collage.

Update on the cloakroom - work has ground to a halt. It appears that Matthew is very good at dismantling things but a slow starter when it comes to rebuilding them. I have an empty shell of a cloakroom and boxes of tiles, pots of tiling adhesive and a new suite but they are just sitting around. Look up 'procrastination' or 'over analyze' in the dictionary and I suspect it will include a picture of him!

I received a dollar bill in the post today. This is the prop to be used in Missymoo's prop challenge. I need to figure out how I can incorporate this into the challenges I am already committed to for January and February so that I can pass it on to the next participant, Ripitup. I think this is going to be fun.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.