Trouble

I headed to the shopping centre after work to get a few things. Its always busy on a Thursday night and a lot of young kids gather there and sometimes make trouble.

I knew something was up when a couple of security guards ran past me so I headed in that direction to see what it was all about.

From what I could tell one young boy was drunk and abusing people and a fight started. The guards arrived and grabbed him and had him on the ground (I missed that shot). Then his brother arrived and literally took over (blip) and mostly calmed the young boy down. The guards stood around and muttered amongst themselves and then they let them go on their way.

Quite a big crowd gathered and it was interesting to see the different reactions of the different generations of people watching, from disgust to a bit of cheering and everything in between!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.