Marjorie's ramblings

By walkingMarj

Roadside café proprietor

I managed to go to the Photo Class this morning. We each had an audio visual presentation to show, plus 12 images called "A Year in the Life of......" It's always a great selection and we all admire each other's work. There was a great range of work today.

On the way home, I called at Tesco's who have the best range of lactose free desserts locally. I had spotted the mobile café on a piece of open land so I drove to it. I took photos of both this man and the woman who made my drink. I also became very absorbed in photographing rusty posts nearby, but, as usual, the human portrait won.

PS Today is 1300 entries. Although this is not a Blip birthday, I am thrilled to have made it so far. That's why I was determined not to do another indoor blip today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.