Kangamoo

By ClaireH

Cat lady post No.2 - Kiara

I spent today hanging out with Amanda, we ate lunch and played squash - which started out well but then eventually we ended up halfheartedly hitting the ball and then blankly staring at it when it bounced back more than a of couple yards out of reach. Good work out.

Anyway, when I came home off the bus I walked around my house to see this little face, she obviously wanted to be let out. This one is called Kiara, she has a constant moody face, much like grumpy cat in a way, but don't let that fool you, shes actually really happy beneath that furry exterior. She loves snuggling with Jazz (our other tom cat), falling over to show her affection and boxes. Dislikes brown paper bags due to a horrific experience she once had when one got wrapped around her back leg and 'chased' her all around the house, she'll go nowhere near them now. Very easily upset the poor wee thing.

Well... thats my cat ramble out of my system for now! feels good.

Claire.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.