Scribbler

By scribbler

O beautiful for spacious skies

Four views of the sky from Dishman parking lot.

Collage is today's DDW challenge.


I pretty much stood in the parking lot and shot each quadrant of the sky within five or ten minutes. It's hard to believe these images are from the same day, let alone the same moment.

---------------------------

Seems I'm not ready to write yet. Today I read about 100 pages of the first 200 I wrote. Some of it's really good, much of it needs to be reorganized chronologically. I also think I should gather the 50,000 words I've written since November and put them in a single file, properly formatted. Am I procrastinating? or just putting one foot in front of the other?

Anyway, if I'm not visiting as often as I'd like, that's why. To reprise:

Forgive my absence from your fun.
I'll blip more when my novel's done!


---------------------------

Thanks for siding with me against Big Pharma!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.