Thirsty?

This photo is inspired by THIS PHOTO by ThatsNice. Our girls are the same age...and apparently like to do many of the same things....including drink the shower water. tee hee.....

I took this shot tonight was we had our shower before dinner. I really need to think about getting my shot earlier in the day, so I'm not desperate. :) However, I know I'll cherish this shot later. I have seen her do this sooooooo many times.

Today went by fairly quickly. I had a nice chat with Sugar's teacher about her progress in school, and I'm feeling a lot more settled about where she is currently. We are both very encouraged by her recent turn towards reading. We are crossing our fingers and holding our breaths that it will continue for her.

PS. back-blipped Story time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.