dfb24

By dfb24

Sedum in the Snow

Not much time for blipping today, as I came home from work, changed clothes & had to go to the dentist to have my wisdom tooth pulled. I never had them pulled when I was younger, & probably wouldn't have had this one pulled now except that it broke in pieces. It took about a half an hour, but I was numbed up really well (I'm still all numb so I sound like Daffy Duck when I talk!) When I came back home, the first thing my husband asked me was if I was dumber! I didn't get it at first (as in removal of WISDOM tooth), so I guess I MUST have lost some of my wisdom! Ha!
I have a large bunch of sedum in my back yard and some of the dried seed heads are sticking up through the snow & some are encased in the snow, so that's my blip for today. Best viewed LARGE. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.