Coming in......

Surprise - just a little bee zooming in!

Great day today, blue sky as you can see, plenty of bees, monarch butterflies and cabbage whites fluttering and buzzing round the garden.

Hubby and I gardened and cleaned out our fernery which backs onto where our wood is stored. Sometimes this area becomes a dumping ground for bikes and trikes, you know a place where things can go, not be seen and often forgotten about. Mission accomplished and all is looking good.

I've just caught up with a few backblips, nothing special but if your interested they're here:

Ballerina

What a day!!

Gazania

I was a bit late uploading last night, thanks to all who stopped by and enjoyed my Little Lantern, I was delighted it hit the spotlight for a wee while, thank you :))

Time now to tidy up the tools and think about tea, wish we didn't have to eat life would be so much easier.

Happy Sunday blippers :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.