RSD Photo's SoCal Life

By rsdphotography

A Happy Bride

There were three weddings as I walked the beach this evening, each with its own set of gawkers (me included). I just missed the ceremony on this particular wedding, the bridal party had escaped the beach and were up in the restaurant meeting and greeting. I am not certain whether the man with his arm around the bride is actually the groom (unsure if shorts are appropriate attire, even for a beach wedding), but am certain the bride is happy to be in his company as is evident by her smile. The guy taking the photo with his back to us was not the official photographer, they were busy setting up some kind of complicated backdrop on the sand, but he was getting shots while the light was best. The other two weddings were more traditional (all the men dressed in long pants), making this one the clear choice if I were to crash any.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.