RSD Photo's SoCal Life

By rsdphotography

La Fiesta de Artistas - 3

Once again, my lovely wife organized an art show and sale under our complex's palapa, the third annual La Fiesta de Artistas. This year, we had twelve artists exhibiting - everything from paintings to poetry books. Fellow blipper RaspberryJefe was there with both of his photo books and I had my usual overwhelming display of photographs (shown here sharing space with stunning paintings by jefe's wife). It was gratifying to have so many attendees validify my work, through their wallets. Last year, my wife was the big seller with her beach art hangings, this year everyone seemed to want photography. Busy, fun and we were done in time to watch Seattle's victory in the Super Bowl.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.