Transitoire

By Transitoire

Cheese and Port

I love this photograph.

I had a great evening this evening, after a spontaneous invitation from Kat a few hours before. In the picture you've got her and her boyfriend Rob, and also her flatmate. A great evening, full of chats, cheese, crackers and port. I was only going to go for an hour or so and ended up staying until past midnight, I suppose that shows how good a night I had!

Only small mishap of the evening was when Phil (a camera novice) decided to take my camera, complete with on-camera flash, and see how it would work...and managed to full flash directly into Kat's eye. It took about twenty minutes for her eyes to go back to normal! Needless to say, Phil did not touch the camera again!

The rest of my Tuesday was standard, but this photograph really sums up my evening in one go. Also as we are students, we don't have port glasses, only mugs so please don't judge us!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.