Bee nice to me

I got up at 8.30 am. Let the dog out and gave him breakfast. I decided I wasn't ready to be up yet, so I went back to bed.

Got up again just after 9.30. Still bleary eyed, but more ready to face the world.

Pootled around. Did some school work. Drove to the forest to meet JL and the kids.

Had a good blat around Burwood forest. We haven't been there for a long while, so it was good go to the forest again. Cousteau, Lenci and Harvey had a blast. =)

Then popped to B's place where this drone was in the throes of dying. Apparently they just mate and then are kicked out of the hive to die. Not much of a life, if you ask me. Still, he was very obliging.

Back to JL's to cut the boy's toenails and give him a bath.

Off to other friends' house for tea and Pride and Prejudice on DVD.

Home to bed.

Good day. Ulcers not as bad.

Need sleep.

Night.

Yesterday

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.