Double Shot Mummy

By JPS

Daddy's home tonight

Bailee zooming on her scooter. I adore this skirt! Today has been an exciting day as 1) Daddy comes back from Disneyland for work and 2) I started a Digital Photography- Level 2 course today :-)

I thoroughly enjoyed todays two hours. It has given me a bit to think about too. There are 8 hours in total spread over four lessons. I am loving stretching my brain a bit. It really is all more complicated than it looks! I'm hoping to get quicker at composing a shot in manual (Practice), get better at taking ultra-sharp images (I find this hard with my particularly wriggly subject matters). I also want to add more variety to my photos.

It took forever to get home from the park this afternoon. It was just one thing after the other. Bailee didn't want to ride her scooter back, Oscar rode off into the horizon, Maple kept throwing spades out of the buggy.... It was a relief to finally walk through our front door!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.