Contemplating

I think he might be wondering when the blipper will stop fiddling around with her camera and put more bird seed in the feeders. The bird buffet is running a little low because they are eating us out of house and home, as the saying goes. When we went to the feed store to stock up last week, the clerk commented to my husband, "She likes to buy the good stuff." Well, guess what! The back yard birds LOVE the good stuff, and one 20 pound bag is already empty. Yikes!

No blip from the park today because I spent the afternoon with my computer consultant, i.e. older granddaughter, cleaning up the debacle I have made of my picture files over the years. Boy, can I make a mess of things! Am I the only one who can screw up my keywords and metadata so that Lightroom's very thorough filters cannot efficiently find my photos? I am thinking of making a slightly belated new year's resolution to be more thorough and consistent with my organization. Do you think there is any hope?

PS Thank you for all the positive comments and encouragement on my first Monday Mono blip yesterday. I'll give it another go next week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.