Magnifying Glass

This is my dad's magnifying glass which the Little Misses seem to have appropriated from Nana and Papa's house.
Well, in truth Mr K and I need it to look at the miniscule thumbnails of our wedding photos and choose the 200 that we want.
It's only been two years!!
Naturally we didn't get round to it when we could have viewed them all nice and big on the computer screen.
Why, why, why can't we just do things when we should and save ourselves so much hassle?!!!!
We had a fun day at Whizzkids in Thame today with Mrs L and Mr T.
Miss L fell in love with a little boy called Bo who looked after her when she banged her head on the slide. They were so sweet together - besotted!
Then it was to her swimming which was fab. They made a train out of all the children on woggles and Miss L was at the front. She was beaming throughout, like the cat that got the cream!
Roast chicken for dinner and an eBay trawl for summer clothes for Thailand in a couple of weeks. I thought it was still ages away but Mrs L drew my attention to the fact that it's not ages away and I can't wear jeans and chunky jumpers as I'm sipping my pinas by the pool!!
Leaving things to the last minute? Me?
Hopeless!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.