Back and Forth thru time

By pingufivemins

Communication Breakdown

Evening all.

Having a bit of a battle with technology at the moment, not sure if it its my wind up lap top that is to blame.

Although to give it it's due, its a resilient old beastie and puts up with more than it's fair share of knocks.

Since my previous accident with the advocaat infused keyboard, the next volunteer to try and break the laptop was my wife, who half heartedly dropped a huge bag of breadcrumbs onto it, but the laptop ignored that, although I'm still picking bits of digestive out of the keys.

Then, this evening I get home from work and I find a huge pile of warm cat vomit staring back at me from the cover of the laptop.

I think someone is trying to tell me something....

night all



Led Zep

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.