M9

By M9

WISHFUL THINKING

Wishing for spring flowers....

Totally forgot about pictures today until late afternoon when we were in the grocery store – and of course I didn’t have my camera with me. Thank heavens cell phones can take pictures too! Since the store has a nice floral department, I figured I could get a decent emergency blip there. The orchids were in clear cellophane sleeves, so I peeked the phone into one and snapped away. I particularly liked this color although there was a nice variety to choose from.

About yesterday’s blip – the ‘good neighbor’ is my favorite blip assistant - my husband. I referred to him as a’ good neighbor because he clears the snow for so many around us, but I didn’t realize it sounded like he was our neighbor too. He’s definitely one of the ‘good guys’!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.