Bob20

By Bob20

A view from Ringinglow

A taste of my own medicine today. Over two hours in the chair at the dental hospital without being able to close my mouth at any time. That will make a few of you chuckle☺

I survived Ok, aided by the gentle manner of the endodontist undertaking the tricky challenge she had been given. It is now fingers crossed to see if we can make the poorly tooth last another 30 years or so.

Due largely to the weather, I haven’t blipped any Derbyshire scenery for a while. On my way home over Ringinglow, I stopped by the road to take this shot in the late afternoon. I am really lucky to live amongst this glorious countryside.

I did add some tonal contrast to this just to bring out the detail which is otherwise often lost in the blip.

Many thanks for taking a peep. It maybe worth a look large too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.