Silly Dogs

Hi Tom

I bought oscar a new bed last week and it's been ripped apart already. Not sure who the guilty party is. Any guesses? I can't believe it that Maisie is trying to fit her big bum on oscars small bed while he lords it up on hers. I'll have a go at poking the stuffing back and sewing it up but I don't think it will last long.

Had a nice time last night. Had a great meal and then went for drinks in a very lively pub. Unfortunately I got my car locked in the car park! What an end to a great evening. I did manage to get it out after a few frantic phone calls. I'm laughing at it now.

Out again in a minute for my lung transplant friends birthday. Justine has booked Strada and there are 34 of us from bootcamp going. Should be fun and I'll get to meet some people from other boot sites.

I've hardly spoken to dad since he got back as we are like ships at the moment. I'll catch up with him tomorrow as we have a day out in London planned.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.