friends : )

My friend Tracey had a housewarming valentine themed Celebration party to celebrate she finished renovating her entire house!! I believe it was a year long project and she did a lot of the work herself with the help of contractors she hired and managed. Whew! It looks so gorgeous and she has done such a great job to turn around the house she bought at an amazing price because it was in need of repair. I am so impressed!

That's my dear friend Cheryl on the left, with Tracey & me in her lovely new living room. Steven had grabbed my camera and was taking some fun shots, by holding the camera up high or maybe down low : ) I met a bunch of Tracey's friends that I had never met before and they were so much fun! Kristyn did the cooking and the treats were awesome, spanakopita, falafel, crostinis, coconut macaroons, cold shrimp, and there was even a bit of guitar playing too, very enjoyable. I worked like mad with the deadline to leave for the party looming at 3pm and I think (?) I have put all the dishes, cookware, bakeware, glasses, canned goods, boxed goods, tea, coffee, baking items, etc away somewhere in the new kitchen cupboards! I think so? Must check it out tomorrow!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.