MsQuizzical

By MsQuizzical

Down Boy!

As I approached Amwell Nature Reserve this afternoon I saw a beautifully fit, statuesque, blonde woman, jogging high above me alongside the New River, her pony-tail swishing. I parked at the entrance to the reserve and climbed the steps up to the path and waited for her to come into view. I papped a few as she approached and then told her how good she looks and asked if I could continue shooting. She is a lovely girl and was happy to be photographed.

As she ran away from me I noticed a man and his dog approaching. Even from a distance I could see that the dog had a naughty stance and look in its eye. Sure enough it lunged playfully for her and it was amusing to see the dog's owner struggling to control it.

I got some nice shots of a flock of peewits against the setting sun but just had to Blip the girl with the beautiful bottom. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.