McZoo

By McZoo

Daddy Cuddles

Ali and daddy cuddled in bed while we watched a new show I'm trying to get him interested in watching. (He even got kisses! ;))

I had today off - as a study day according to my resident. Wish I had gotten more of that task done, but I am approaching the time when it is becoming increasingly difficult to study. Not sure if it is just that point in the year or that point in this rotation. But I am leaning towards it being due to the enormous amounts of UptoDate articles I've been consuming in clinic this week.

It was nice to just have some time to relax, even if it just means I'll really have to study later.

I am proud of the fact that I've started reading OB/GYN Case Files on the suggestion of a trusted classmate though.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.