MonoMonday - Storm Clouds Gathering

I took exactly seven photos this morning. They are combined in this HDR photo using the Nik HDR plug in in Photoshop. I saw the sun coming through the clouds and figured that this had to be my blip.

We are taking Helena's computer in this morning to get it fixed. I am not amused with Microsoft for defaulting to automatic download, downloading Windows 8.1 without a way to say "no" and then having a known problem. I am not amused with Best Buy that their guarantee only covers the laptop hardware. So we are SOL and have to pay too much money to fix a problem we shouldn't even have. Grumble!

Arvin and I have an appointment this afternoon with our lawyer to finalize some of our papers. We really like her so it should be pleasant working with her.

So another busy day. Hope you have a good one!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.