a town called E.

By Eej

Next Level

It was only a matter of time before I'd try to make the Me-Monday SP a Me & Squizzel-Monday SP. I did get the aperture wrong and because of the wide-angle it looks like Percy is yards behind me instead of 2 feet but still; I like it. It was tricky enough anyway, I'm not going to try again. Not today :)

I was supposed to do the whole New Start thing today - but then I had a pumpkin bar for breakfast. Crap.
Still, as soon as I post this I'm changing into my running gear for a bit of treadmilling. Let's see if Mr. Rickman can keep me from falling asleep out of boredom while running.

This weather needs to go away. I can handle the cold, but the roads are so bad so no cycling and the sidewalks are just gone, so I can't run anywhere either - and it's making me feel horrible, not being able to do those things :(

Plus, I can feel my clothes getting tighter. I think. Maybe I'm just paranoid.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.