LovestoRoam

By MelanieMay

Plenty trips make the cheddar I'm on my nacho shit

Another day, another billion calories consumed! As part of my involvement with Yelp Dublin we are visiting 10 burrito joints in Dublin and trying out their food and rating them in the hope of finding Dublin's best burrito. Today we got a demonstration of how to make very tasty salsa, we then got a box of nachos covered in salsa to take home. We also got to try very bloody good quesadilla and sample 4 different types of beer all for free! Not bad for a Monday night. i cannot wait to try out the salsa myself. I am trying to reinvent myself as a bit of a foodie, not just eating food but getting involved in the growing and creative food scene that is emerging in Dublin at the moment. This makes me happy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.