LovestoRoam

By MelanieMay

"There'll be no release From your jam jar"

There is a wonderful blog called LovinDublin.com and it is written by the even more wonderful Niall. He decided to bring the people who interacted the most with his blog out to dinner as a thank you. I am a big fan of his and his blog so I interact a lot with his blog leaving comments and posting photos etc. so I was one of six whom were treated to dinner and drink tonight. I thought it was a lovely gesture from him. We went to a very cool restaurant, it was too cool to use glasses, glasses must be so last century, as here you drink from jars! I liked it, I liked it a lot. This was a very punchy ginger and lime concoction. I had a great time tonight out with six other people whom I didn't know but got on with well. I love meeting new people and going to new places it is really invigorating. This makes me happy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.