LovestoRoam

By MelanieMay

"Yo, sound the bell, school is in, sucka"

Welcome to the National College of Ireland, my new college for the next year whilst I study for my certificate in digital marketing. Today was induction day, and lecture one, project management and measuring digital marketing. I am so new to this field that I still don't know what that actually means! This is going to be a steep learning curve, but one I am looking forward to. I think I am addicted to learning. I love being in college. This is my fifth higher education qualification, hopefully this will give me some practical tools and skills that will help me with setting up my own business. This makes me happy. Photo is of the glass roof, it is what you see when you look up.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.