Not Intended Use...

It is very relaxing using an airport as a destination rather than stop gap. Sitting around watching people bustling about, picking up, dropping off, arriving or flying out. Apart from the persons working there, I can't imagine there were many people in my situation just going to the airport for a coffee then heading home.

I decided to take Bethany and Ewan to the airport for a wee trip to waste a few hours. The bus ticket I use during the week extends to the local airport buses so we went for a wee day trip and picture scout.

One thing I was aware of which I think is modern paranoia. I was a bit dubious of just getting the camera out a blipping away in case I went through another interrogation. Even when taking this on the top floor of the multi-storey car park I fully expected some jobsworth security jock to accost me on leaving the lift.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.