Big Love

Scene: A mother and her daughter have just found out that their polygamy compound has been raided.

Just kidding. My sister is not, I repeat, she is not a polygamist. You can't take photos inside polygamy compounds. I just liked this broken down house.. Evie was upset and Catherine is an actress... so it works. I also liked this cropped version with Evie looking at the camera straight on.
I was out at the French Trading Post today trying to take photos for Kendall and Catherine of their girls, niece, nephew with his mom and dad. Pretty successful shoot even though Evie had a meltdown and wouldn't be in any photos at first... and then she wouldn't smile (which I thought worked out better - especially here). So we got some awesome serious photos which are my favorites of the day.
Done editing! Excited about being paid... It's the little things.

on another note: TEXAS FIGHT.

EDIT: Catherine says this photo is unflattering to her and ages her. I would like to poll any visitors to see what age she actually looks in this photo. I, for the record, thinks she looks beautiful. Maybe it's just the turtleneck. (Catherine is on the right...)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.