Congratulations to Blipfoto for winning the BAFTA tonight!! Cheers! Well done and well deserved - Joe, G, Blipcentral, and Blippers alike.

It's been a lazy day around here. Woke up super early to go to St. Mark's for church with Elle. The message was not what I was hoping for.. alas. I'll try Vespers next time I'm in town on a weekend. (Not this weekend.. I'll be in Boston, beeches!)
I just have to keep reminding myself that even though sometimes it's boring and I feel like I'm not getting anything out of it - it's still a huge priority and I need to go. If, for some reason, the good news of the Gospel isn't impacting my life in the way that priests/pastors/speakers/friends present it... it's not because the Gospel is different or not as meaningful. It should always impact me. (I don't convey things well. I just hope I remember it somehow, someway.)
Sad that it's already Sunday night.. what will this week bring?
Oooh... a couple of exams. I forgot about those. Whoops.
Plus I need to cancel my NYC trip. (blast!)
I did get some Christmas shopping done today... oh friends, I love you.

To reference the photo.. I think I caught two snails copulating. Sorry for the interruption, please... continue.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.