Coch(Lea)

Fred's Texas Cafe for brunch. Studying bright and early this wonderful daylight-savings-time-morning. The weather is gorgeous outside, I had an 8oz ribeye for breakfast, surrounded by friends... what more could a gal want?
It's been a delightful weekend. I can happily say that I'm glad I didn't spend more time on Saturday studying (hindsight is 20-20) because I, apparently, didn't need to.

This is lovely Leah. We've nicknamed her cochlea.. because she should BE a cochlea next year for Halloween. Brighton's Shane and I are going to be Garth and Kat. APPARENTLY, sorry Elle, but he does the Fred Armisen part so I can do the Kristen Wiig part. Maybe it'll be funny. We'll see. We haven't actually tried it yet. So don't worry, I haven't cheated on you yet.. and thinking ISN'T the same as doing. No matter what the Bible says.

Anatomy. All day long. Exams tomorrow. But it's daylight savings time today. I've been waiting for this day all year. I relish that extra hour of sleep.

Runner Up:
Shane practicing for the.... NFL. yeah, the N... F.... L

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.