Bob20

By Bob20

On the Rocks


To really appreciate this image, may I suggest you take 30 seconds to look at it Large, you will either love it or hate it!!

I have done absolutely nothing today, it has been great. I was up early for my gardeners, typical, they didn't arrive. That's the 3rd morning on the trot I've climbed out of the sack too early. They have promised to be here tomorrow. I've heard that before!

So I took myself off to the rocks and enjoyed the sunshine. In summer, these rocks are full of naturalists. Not the ones you may have thought of at first, but those who have to rub suntan lotion on parts of the body that the sun doesn't reach on many:). Many years ago, in all innocence, I took my boys there when they were quite little. We had no idea. We all found it quite amusing, but didn't stay long!

Thanks for all your comments yesterday, I am getting through them.

Have a great Valentines day everyone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.