Cr055ie

By Cr055ie

Stormy Skies

A visit to the vet today for both the pets. Annual boosters and general health check ups. Both passed with flying colours as expected.

On the return journey I managed to stop a while at Hubbards HIlls and took some fantastic shots of some very friendly garden birds. Whilst I was leaning over a fence to snap a robin and blackbird, hubbie was watching another robin almost perch on my shoulder. Just a shame he didn't have a camera with him.

Almost home and I was able to capture a few more bird shots. I got aRed-legged Partridge and this Little Egret captured against the stormy skies.

An afternoon in from of the TV and fire watching old films and pigging out on chocolate - Bliss.

Long Tailed Tit and Red-Legged Partridge added to the list for my Birdfreaks Challenge. Very Happy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.