Awesome Sunset

I've had a pretty wonderful day!

Rory and I had a lovely long lie in this morning, before heading into town to do some t-shirt exchanging and for me to do my Random Act of Kindness nomination. I left post it notes in various places around the town with kind messages like "have a wonderful day" and "laughter makes the world go around" for people to find throughout the day!

Rory and I then headed for a walk across the road bridge and into Newport-on-Tay. It was a lovely walk with some amazing views and a wonderful sunset to end it! I will admit, I was gutted that I didn't have my camera with me!

After a trip to Tesco and a dinner of tortellini and pizza, we curled up on the sofa to watch Inglourious Basterds (which I may have accidently fallen asleep during!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.