... with one eye open.

By Chamaeleo

CCC: Small Garden

More charming in large ("L").

This is the smaller of the two gardens in CCC, and is almost the view from my room's window (which might help to explain my concentration span...). The patch of crocuses glows gloriously when the light catches them... The library is on the first floor both straight ahead (above the doorway) and both the ground and first floor to my left. Through the dark doorway (straight ahead) is the cloister, and I've previously posted a picture looking the other way through the doorway (here. To take today's blip, I was standing pretty much in the dark green foliage in the centre of the image).

I've also uploaded three feather macro images to my Flickr:
Feather on a path
Feather on a branch
Feather on the grass

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.