BoHingles Blips

By BoHingles

Mud glorious mud

It's been a slow, relaxing, chill of a day but with the sun shining bright in a big blue sky I had to go out and enjoy the colours.

Today was one of those days where you think the start of spring is upon us, maybe we'll get a snow (the sticking variety) free winter after all?!?!

This Blipfoto was really just a puddle of mud but at the right angle reflected the brilliant blue sky nicely, I think it was worth getting my trainers filthy with mud to get the shot as I was struggling to find any decent foreground subject matter for a landscape shot on the walk I did.

I did stumble upon a wasp nest at the base of a tree which would have made a good image if I'd have had my macro lens with me at the risk of a sting of two.

It's been another great weekend for me and hope it has for all of you.

Thanks for looking

Mr Bo Hingles

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.